Medical Unit

Director: Keith D. Blair, M.D.
Asst. Director: John L. Kean, M.D. (Mary Lou)
Secretary/Treasurer: Richard Helfrich (Virginia) 
President: Ed Badger (June)
Divan Rep: Roscoe Smith
Meeting: 3rd Thursday

To furnish First Aid to all Shrine functions at the Center as well as functions away from the Center. This includes most of the major Masonic Functions.